Welcome to Red Kites

We are the Red Kites class - we are in Years 5 and 6 and are taught by Mr Barnes with Madame Kernick for French and Ms Ransom for PE. We are supported by Mrs Campo and Mrs Sallabanks.

This term we are...

Really, really looking forward to everything the new term has to offer!!


Events Looking Ahead

15 Jun
PWS Welcome Talk for Year 6 and Parents
Date Tue, 15th Jun, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
23 Jun
Sports Morning (tbc)
Wed, 23rd Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
29 Jun
New Hedgehogs Induction Evening
Tue, 29th Jun, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 Jul
PWS Move-Up for Year 6
Thu, 1st Jul, 2021 - Fri, 2nd Jul, 2021
5 Jul
Govilon Week for Year 6 (tbc)
Mon, 5th Jul, 2021 - Fri, 9th Jul, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Summer Break
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 31st Aug, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days (disaggregated)
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021
1 Sep
Training Day 1
Wed, 1st Sep, 2021
2 Sep
Training Day 2
Thu, 2nd Sep, 2021