Welcome to Red Kites

We are the Red Kites class - we are in Years 5 and 6 and are taught by Mr Barnes with Madame Kernick for French and Ms Ransom for PE. We are supported by Mrs Campo and Mrs Sallabanks.

This term we are...

Really, really looking forward to everything the new term has to offer!!


Events Looking Ahead

25 Sep
Macmillan Mufti Day
Date Fri, 25th Sep, 2020
26 Oct
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 26th Oct, 2020 - Fri, 30th Oct, 2020
21 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Mon, 21st Dec, 2020 - Thu, 31st Dec, 2020
4 Jan
Staff Training Day
Mon, 4th Jan, 2021
15 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 15th Feb, 2021 - Fri, 19th Feb, 2021
29 Mar
Easter Holidays
Mon, 29th Mar, 2021 - Fri, 9th Apr, 2021
3 May
31 May
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 31st May, 2021 - Fri, 4th Jun, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021