Welcome to Red Kites

We are the Red Kites class - we are in Years 5 and 6 and are taught by Mrs Sanderson with Madame Kernick for French and Ms Ransom for PE. We are supported by Mrs Campo.

You can follow our learning by visiting our class blog: https://warmingtonredkites.wordpress.com/

This term we are...

Reading 'Secrets of a Sun King' by Emma Carroll and 'The Giant's Necklace' by Michael Morpurgo and really, really looking forward to everything the new term has to offer!!


Events Looking Ahead

17 Oct
Flu Vaccinations
Date Mon, 17th Oct, 2022
17 Oct
Parents' Evening (Face To Face)
Mon, 17th Oct, 2022 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
18 Oct
Parents' Evening (Teams)
Tue, 18th Oct, 2022 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
24 Oct
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 24th Oct, 2022 - Fri, 28th Oct, 2022
31 Oct
School Reopens
Mon, 31st Oct, 2022
18 Nov
Children In Need Mufti Day
Fri, 18th Nov, 2022
2 Dec
Children's Christmas Disco
Fri, 2nd Dec, 2022
12 Dec
Evening Nativity
Mon, 12th Dec, 2022
13 Dec
Morning Nativity
Tue, 13th Dec, 2022
16 Dec
End of Autumn Term
Fri, 16th Dec, 2022