Unity Senior Leadership Team
Ed Carlyle Executive Headteacher
Mikayla Aldous Head of Warmington School
Gill Griffiths Head of Titchmarsh CE Primary School
Alexa Campbell Literacy Lead, Titchmarsh CE Primary School
 
Teaching Staff
Name   Role Other Responsibilities

Ed Carlyle

 

Executive Headteacher

Deputy DSL, Topic

Anne MacKenzie

 

Hedgehogs (Reception) Teacher

DSL, EVC, EYFS Lead, Expressive Arts, Health and Safety

Mikayla Aldous

 

Foxes (Year 1 and 2) Teacher

Head of School, Literacy and Computing, Deputy DSL

Catherine Ibotson

 

Badgers (Year 3 and 4) Teacher

Maths Lead, PE, RE

Chris Barnes

 

Red Kites (Year 5 and 6) Teacher

Creative Mission

Beth Ranson

 

PE (Wed)

 

Nathalie Kernick

 

French (Wed)

 

Zoe Jones

 

Class Teacher (p/t)

SENCO

Teaching Support Staff
Name   Role

Nicki Dunkley

 

Reception Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Sarah Campo

 

KS2 Teaching Assistant/Library/Science

 

 

SEN Teaching Assistant/LTS

Francesca Sallabanks

 

KS2 SEN Teaching Assistant/LTS

Samantha Hazell

 

KS2 Teaching Assistant/HLTA/School Council

Sophie Nott

 

KS1 Teaching Assistant/LTS (Wed)

Jenny Smith

 

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Rachael Stamper

 

KS1 SEN TA (am only)

Hazel Turner

 

Reception TA (P/T)/LTS

Amy Kruger-Dean

 

Robins (Pre-School) Assistant

Karen Marrs

 

Robins (Pre-School) Assistant

Extended School Staff

Nicki Dunkley

 

Breakfast Club

Dagmara Czapski

 

Afterschool Club

Support Staff

Louise Guy

 

School Administrator

Marie Howe

 

Cleaner

Kerry Wells

 

Cleaner

 

Events Looking Ahead

25 Sep
Macmillan Mufti Day
Date Fri, 25th Sep, 2020
26 Oct
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 26th Oct, 2020 - Fri, 30th Oct, 2020
21 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Mon, 21st Dec, 2020 - Thu, 31st Dec, 2020
4 Jan
Staff Training Day
Mon, 4th Jan, 2021
15 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 15th Feb, 2021 - Fri, 19th Feb, 2021
29 Mar
Easter Holidays
Mon, 29th Mar, 2021 - Fri, 9th Apr, 2021
3 May
31 May
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 31st May, 2021 - Fri, 4th Jun, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021