Unity Senior Leadership Team
Mr Ed Carlyle Executive Headteacher
Miss Mikayla Aldous Head of Warmington School
Miss Gill Griffiths Head of Titchmarsh CE Primary School
 Mrs Alexa Campbell Literacy Lead, Titchmarsh CE Primary School
Mrs Becky Moulam EYFS Lead, Titchmarsh CE Primary School
 
Teaching Staff
Name   Role Other Responsibilities

Mr Ed Carlyle

 

Executive Headteacher

Deputy DSL, Topic

Mrs Anne MacKenzie

 

Hedgehogs (Reception) Teacher

DSL, EVC, EYFS Lead, Expressive Arts, Health and Safety

Mrs Nicki Dunkley  

Hedgehogs (Reception) Teacher  

 (afternoons from January 2021)

Miss Mikayla Aldous

 

Foxes (Year 1 and 2) Teacher

Head of School, Literacy and Computing, Deputy DSL

Miss Catherine Ibotson

 

Badgers (Year 3 and 4) Teacher

Maths Lead, PE, RE

Mr Chris Barnes

 

Red Kites (Year 5 and 6) Teacher

Creative Mission

Ms Beth Ranson

 

PE (Wed)

 

Mme Nathalie Kernick

 

French (Wed)

 

Mrs Zoe Jones

 

Class Teacher (p/t)

SENCO

Teaching Support Staff
Name   Role

Mrs Sarah Campo

 

KS2 Teaching Assistant/Library/Science

Mrs Nicki Dunkley

 

Reception Teaching Assistant/HLTA (mornings from January 2021)

Mrs Samantha Hazell

 

KS2 Teaching Assistant/HLTA/School Council

Mrs Amy Kruger-Dean

 

Robins (Pre-School) Assistant 

Ms Karen Marrs

 

Robins (Pre-School) Assistant

Mrs Sophie Nott

 

KS1 Teaching Assistant/LTS (Wed) 

Mrs Francesca Sallabanks

 

KS2 SEN Teaching Assistant/LTS 

Mrs Jenny Smith

  KS1 Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Rachael Stamper

 

KS1 SEN TA (am only)

Mrs Hazel Turner

 

Reception TA (P/T)/LTS

Ms Joanna Wilsher

 

KS1 SEN TA (pm only)/LTS

Extended School Staff

Mrs Nicki Dunkley

 

Breakfast Club

Mrs Dagmara Czapski

 

Afterschool Club

Support Staff

Miss Louise Guy

 

School Administrator

Mrs Marie Howe

 

Cleaner

 

Events Looking Ahead

15 Jun
PWS Welcome Talk for Year 6 and Parents
Date Tue, 15th Jun, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
23 Jun
Sports Morning (tbc)
Wed, 23rd Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
29 Jun
New Hedgehogs Induction Evening
Tue, 29th Jun, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 Jul
PWS Move-Up for Year 6
Thu, 1st Jul, 2021 - Fri, 2nd Jul, 2021
5 Jul
Govilon Week for Year 6 (tbc)
Mon, 5th Jul, 2021 - Fri, 9th Jul, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Summer Break
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 31st Aug, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days (disaggregated)
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021
1 Sep
Training Day 1
Wed, 1st Sep, 2021
2 Sep
Training Day 2
Thu, 2nd Sep, 2021