Welcome to Badgers

We are the Year 3 and 4 class with Mrs Fitch-Holland and Mrs Hazell.

We are also taught on a Wednesday by Madame Kernick for French, Mrs Campo for PSHE. and Mrs Ransom for P.E.

Our class book is ''The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane' by Kate DiCamillo and we'll also be reading Roald Dahl's 'Revolting Rhymes'

 

This term we are... learning all about 'Natural Disasters'!

We have a huge love of sport and have some fantastic ideas to share with the School Council!

In Badgers we really focus on being independent and are looking forward to the year ahead!

Please follow our class blog to see more about our learning journey: https://warmingtonbadgers.wordpress.com/


Events Looking Ahead

2 Dec
Children's Christmas Disco
Date Fri, 2nd Dec, 2022
12 Dec
Evening Nativity
Mon, 12th Dec, 2022
13 Dec
Morning Nativity
Tue, 13th Dec, 2022
16 Dec
End of Autumn Term
Fri, 16th Dec, 2022
4 Jan
Training Day
Wed, 4th Jan, 2023
5 Jan
School Reopens
Thu, 5th Jan, 2023
13 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 13th Feb, 2023 - Fri, 17th Feb, 2023
20 Feb
School Reopens
Mon, 20th Feb, 2023
31 Mar
End of Term
Fri, 31st Mar, 2023
17 Apr
Training Day
Mon, 17th Apr, 2023