Welcome to Badgers

We are the Year 3 and 4 class with Miss Ibotson and Mrs Hazell.

We are also taught on a Wednesday by Madame Kernick for French, Mrs Campo for P.H.S.E. and Ms Ransom for P.E.

Our class books are 'Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief' and 'The Orchard Book of Greek Myths'.

 

This term we are... learning all about Ancient Greece!

We have a huge love of sport and have some fantastic ideas to share with the School Council!

In Badgers we really focus on being independent and are looking forward to the year ahead!

Please investigate our class page to see more about our learning journey. 


Events Looking Ahead

25 Sep
Macmillan Mufti Day
Date Fri, 25th Sep, 2020
26 Oct
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 26th Oct, 2020 - Fri, 30th Oct, 2020
21 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Mon, 21st Dec, 2020 - Thu, 31st Dec, 2020
4 Jan
Staff Training Day
Mon, 4th Jan, 2021
15 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 15th Feb, 2021 - Fri, 19th Feb, 2021
29 Mar
Easter Holidays
Mon, 29th Mar, 2021 - Fri, 9th Apr, 2021
3 May
31 May
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 31st May, 2021 - Fri, 4th Jun, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021