Welcome to Badgers

We are the Year 3 and 4 class with Mrs Fitch-Holland and Mrs Hazell.

We are also taught on a Wednesday by Madame Kernick for French, Mrs Campo for PSHE. and Mrs Ransom for P.E.

Our class book is 'Kaspar, Prince of Cats' by Michael Morpurgo and 'Read Me - A Poem For Every Day Of The Year!'

 

This term we are... learning all about Titanic!

We have a huge love of sport and have some fantastic ideas to share with the School Council!

In Badgers we really focus on being independent and are looking forward to the year ahead!

Please investigate our class page to see more about our learning journey. 


Events Looking Ahead

4 Oct
Year 5 and 6 Cadbury World Trip
Date Mon, 4th Oct, 2021
25 Oct
Half-Term Week
Mon, 25th Oct, 2021 - Fri, 29th Oct, 2021
1 Nov
School Reopens
Mon, 1st Nov, 2021
17 Dec
School Closes for Christmas
Fri, 17th Dec, 2021
20 Dec
Christmas Holidays
Mon, 20th Dec, 2021 - Mon, 3rd Jan, 2022
4 Jan
Training Day (Disaggregated)
Tue, 4th Jan, 2022
5 Jan
Training Day 3
Wed, 5th Jan, 2022
6 Jan
School Reopens
Thu, 6th Jan, 2022
11 Feb
School Closes
Fri, 11th Feb, 2022
14 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 14th Feb, 2022 - Fri, 18th Feb, 2022