Safeguarding at Warmington is everyone's business

We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children. We expect all staff, volunteers and visitors to share this common commitment. If you are concerned about the safety of any child in our school, you must report this to one of the Designated Safeguarding Team.

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is: Mrs Anne McKenzie (EYFS Teacher)

Our Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are: Mr Ed Carlyle (Executive Headteacher) and Miss Mikayla Aldous (Head of School)

During the school closure period...

If you have any safeguarding concerns at all, please contact the school via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you have any safeguarding concerns about a child outside of school hours,

please call NSCB 0300 126 1000 or use the out of hours number 01604 626938

Or call the NSPCC on 0808 800 5000 – email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you feel that a child is in immediate danger you should call 999

 

Events Looking Ahead

25 Sep
Macmillan Mufti Day
Date Fri, 25th Sep, 2020
26 Oct
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 26th Oct, 2020 - Fri, 30th Oct, 2020
21 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Mon, 21st Dec, 2020 - Thu, 31st Dec, 2020
4 Jan
Staff Training Day
Mon, 4th Jan, 2021
15 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 15th Feb, 2021 - Fri, 19th Feb, 2021
29 Mar
Easter Holidays
Mon, 29th Mar, 2021 - Fri, 9th Apr, 2021
3 May
31 May
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 31st May, 2021 - Fri, 4th Jun, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021

Safeguarding