Welcome to Hedgehogs

We are the Hedgehogs class and we are taught by Mrs Dunkley with support from Mrs Cutajar, Ms Ezermalis, Mrs Mohamed and Mrs Turner. We are the Reception class at Warmington School and we are all loving being at school and learning so many new things! We also have French lessons with Madame Kernick and PE with Ms Ransom!

You can follow our learning journey by visiting our class blog: https://warmingtonhedgehogs.wordpress.com/

Information for New Hedgehogs from September 2022

We are looking forward to our new Hedgehogs joining in September. All of the information you need is below!


Events Looking Ahead

2 Dec
Children's Christmas Disco
Date Fri, 2nd Dec, 2022
12 Dec
Evening Nativity
Mon, 12th Dec, 2022
13 Dec
Morning Nativity
Tue, 13th Dec, 2022
16 Dec
End of Autumn Term
Fri, 16th Dec, 2022
4 Jan
Training Day
Wed, 4th Jan, 2023
5 Jan
School Reopens
Thu, 5th Jan, 2023
13 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 13th Feb, 2023 - Fri, 17th Feb, 2023
20 Feb
School Reopens
Mon, 20th Feb, 2023
31 Mar
End of Term
Fri, 31st Mar, 2023
17 Apr
Training Day
Mon, 17th Apr, 2023