Welcome to Hedgehogs

We are the Hedgehogs class and we are taught by Mrs McKenzie with support from Mrs Dunkley, Mrs Kruger Dean and Ms Marrs. We are the Reception class at Warmington School and we are all loving being at school and learning so many new things! We also have French lessons with Madame Kernick and PE with Ms Ransom!

Information for New Hedgehogs from September 2020

We are looking forward to our new Hedgehogs joining in September. All of the information you need is below!


Events Looking Ahead

25 Sep
Macmillan Mufti Day
Date Fri, 25th Sep, 2020
26 Oct
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 26th Oct, 2020 - Fri, 30th Oct, 2020
21 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Mon, 21st Dec, 2020 - Thu, 31st Dec, 2020
4 Jan
Staff Training Day
Mon, 4th Jan, 2021
15 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 15th Feb, 2021 - Fri, 19th Feb, 2021
29 Mar
Easter Holidays
Mon, 29th Mar, 2021 - Fri, 9th Apr, 2021
3 May
31 May
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 31st May, 2021 - Fri, 4th Jun, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021