Welcome to Hedgehogs

We are the Hedgehogs class and we are taught by Mrs McKenzie with support from Mrs Dunkley, Mrs Kruger Dean and Ms Marrs. We are the Reception class at Warmington School and we are all loving being at school and learning so many new things! We also have French lessons with Madame Kernick and PE with Ms Ransom!

Information for New Hedgehogs from September 2020

We are looking forward to our new Hedgehogs joining in September. All of the information you need is below!


Events Looking Ahead

3 Dec
PFA Christmas Disco
Date Fri, 3rd Dec, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
6 Dec
PFA Wreath Night
Mon, 6th Dec, 2021
13 Dec
Evening Nativity
Mon, 13th Dec, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
14 Dec
Morning Nativity
Tue, 14th Dec, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
17 Dec
School Closes for Christmas
Fri, 17th Dec, 2021
20 Dec
Christmas Holidays
Mon, 20th Dec, 2021 - Mon, 3rd Jan, 2022
4 Jan
Training Day (Disaggregated)
Tue, 4th Jan, 2022
5 Jan
Training Day 3
Wed, 5th Jan, 2022
6 Jan
School Reopens
Thu, 6th Jan, 2022
11 Feb
School Closes
Fri, 11th Feb, 2022