Welcome to Hedgehogs

We are the Hedgehogs class and we are taught by Mrs McKenzie with support from Mrs Dunkley, Mrs Kruger Dean and Ms Marrs. We are the Reception class at Warmington School and we are all loving being at school and learning so many new things! We also have French lessons with Madame Kernick and PE with Ms Ransom!

Information for New Hedgehogs from September 2020

We are looking forward to our new Hedgehogs joining in September. All of the information you need is below!


Events Looking Ahead

15 Jun
PWS Welcome Talk for Year 6 and Parents
Date Tue, 15th Jun, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
23 Jun
Sports Morning (tbc)
Wed, 23rd Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
29 Jun
New Hedgehogs Induction Evening
Tue, 29th Jun, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 Jul
PWS Move-Up for Year 6
Thu, 1st Jul, 2021 - Fri, 2nd Jul, 2021
5 Jul
Govilon Week for Year 6 (tbc)
Mon, 5th Jul, 2021 - Fri, 9th Jul, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Summer Break
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 31st Aug, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days (disaggregated)
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021
1 Sep
Training Day 1
Wed, 1st Sep, 2021
2 Sep
Training Day 2
Thu, 2nd Sep, 2021