School Lane
Warmington Peterborough PE8 6TA
Phone : 01832 280420

Fields marked with * are required

Events Looking Ahead

2 Dec
Children's Christmas Disco
Date Fri, 2nd Dec, 2022
12 Dec
Evening Nativity
Mon, 12th Dec, 2022
13 Dec
Morning Nativity
Tue, 13th Dec, 2022
16 Dec
End of Autumn Term
Fri, 16th Dec, 2022
4 Jan
Training Day
Wed, 4th Jan, 2023
5 Jan
School Reopens
Thu, 5th Jan, 2023
13 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 13th Feb, 2023 - Fri, 17th Feb, 2023
20 Feb
School Reopens
Mon, 20th Feb, 2023
31 Mar
End of Term
Fri, 31st Mar, 2023
17 Apr
Training Day
Mon, 17th Apr, 2023

More Contact Information

The name, postal address and telephone number of the school, and the name of a person to whom enquiries should be addressed is:

Mr E Carlyle, Executive Headteacher,
Warmington School,
School Lane
Warmington
Peterborough
PE8 6TA
01832 280420