School Lane
Warmington Peterborough PE8 6TA
Phone : 01832 280420

Fields marked with * are required

Events Looking Ahead

3 Dec
PFA Christmas Disco
Date Fri, 3rd Dec, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
6 Dec
PFA Wreath Night
Mon, 6th Dec, 2021
13 Dec
Evening Nativity
Mon, 13th Dec, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
14 Dec
Morning Nativity
Tue, 14th Dec, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
17 Dec
School Closes for Christmas
Fri, 17th Dec, 2021
20 Dec
Christmas Holidays
Mon, 20th Dec, 2021 - Mon, 3rd Jan, 2022
4 Jan
Training Day (Disaggregated)
Tue, 4th Jan, 2022
5 Jan
Training Day 3
Wed, 5th Jan, 2022
6 Jan
School Reopens
Thu, 6th Jan, 2022
11 Feb
School Closes
Fri, 11th Feb, 2022

More Contact Information

The name, postal address and telephone number of the school, and the name of a person to whom enquiries should be addressed is:

Mr E Carlyle, Executive Headteacher,
Warmington School,
School Lane
Warmington
Peterborough
PE8 6TA
01832 280420