PWS Move-Up for Year 6

Calendar
Warmington Calendar from Google
Date
07.01.2021 - 07.02.2021

Events Looking Ahead

17 May
Whole School Photo (in bubbles)
Date Mon, 17th May, 2021
31 May
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 31st May, 2021 - Fri, 4th Jun, 2021
15 Jun
PWS Welcome Talk for Year 6 and Parents
Tue, 15th Jun, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
23 Jun
Sports Morning (tbc)
Wed, 23rd Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
1 Jul
PWS Move-Up for Year 6
Thu, 1st Jul, 2021 - Fri, 2nd Jul, 2021
5 Jul
Govilon Week for Year 6 (tbc)
Mon, 5th Jul, 2021 - Fri, 9th Jul, 2021
16 Jul
School Closes For Summer
Fri, 16th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Staff Training Days (disaggregated)
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 20th Jul, 2021
19 Jul
Summer Break
Mon, 19th Jul, 2021 - Tue, 31st Aug, 2021
1 Sep
Training Day 1
Wed, 1st Sep, 2021

Term Dates