School Closes

Calendar
Warmington Calendar from Google
Date
04.01.2022

Events Looking Ahead

11 Feb
School Closes
Date Fri, 11th Feb, 2022
14 Feb
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 14th Feb, 2022 - Fri, 18th Feb, 2022
21 Feb
School Reopens
Mon, 21st Feb, 2022
21 Feb
Govilon Week for Year 6
Mon, 21st Feb, 2022 - Fri, 25th Feb, 2022
1 Apr
School Closes
Fri, 1st Apr, 2022
19 Apr
Training Day 4
Tue, 19th Apr, 2022
20 Apr
School Reopens
Wed, 20th Apr, 2022
27 May
School Closes
Fri, 27th May, 2022
30 May
Half-Term Holiday
Mon, 30th May, 2022 - Fri, 3rd Jun, 2022
6 Jun
School Reopens
Mon, 6th Jun, 2022

Term Dates